We are there for you!

Are you interested in our services or one of our properties that are for sale or for rent?
Would you like to sell a property or are you searching for an experienced cooperation partner for project development, leasing services or real estate marketing?
We will be glad to answer your question and take care of your requests.

Stuttgart main office

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Bildäckerstraße 15
70619 Stuttgart

Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 0
Fax
: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 27

Stuttgart

Secretariat & leasing

Daniela Metzger
Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 11
Cell: +49 152 . 01 93 30 09
d.metzger@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Katharina Niederauer
Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 12
Cell: +49 173 . 4 86 12 36
k.niederauer@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Sales & Leasing

Selina Weyand
Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 15
Cell: +49 174 . 1 52 46 91
s.weyand@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Marketing & advertising

Andrea Winter
Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 14
a.winter@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Frankfurt am Main

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Frankfurt / Rhein-Main
Europa-Allee 54
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Secretariat

Tel: +49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 0
Fax
+49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 19

Mascha Lange
m.lange@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Sales & project development

Thomas Reinhard
Branch management and sales

Tel: +49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 10
Cell: +49 173 . 4 72 21 85
t.reinhard@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Sales & Leasing

Franz Lindmaier
Tel: +49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 22
Cell: +49 178 . 4 37 20 66
f.lindmaier@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Christof A. Haag
Tel: +49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 28
Cell: +49 170 . 2 92 45 10
c.haag@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Bleicke Petersen
Tel: +49 69 . 7 67 54 55 – 21
Cell: +49 172 . 2 92 83 36
b.petersen@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Freiburg

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Freiburg
Zollhallenstraße 14

79106 Freiburg

Leasing Freiburg

Marion Weimer
Cell: +49 174 . 9 67 89 67
m.weimer@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Karlsruhe

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Nancystraße 22
76187 Karlsruhe

Leasing Karlsruhe

Celine Lange
Cell: +49 152 . 22 72 53 10
c.lange@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Mainz

CAMPO NOVO Study-Apartments
Opening Hours Showroom:
Wed from 15:00 till 17:00, Sat from 13:00 till 16:00

CAMPO NOVO Tenant Consultation Service:
Wed from 14:00 till 15:00

For visiting our CAMPO NOVO Showroom or using the tenant consultation service please come to our office, Anni-Eisler-Lehmann-Str. 6a.

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Mainz
Anni-Eisler-Lehmann-Straße 6a
55122 Mainz

Leasing

Katharina Wayand
Tel: +49 61 31 . 2 07 26 73
k.wayand@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Maria Doletska
Cell: +49 172 . 6 12 11 26
m.doletska@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Sales

Christof A. Haag
Cell: +49 170 . 2 92 45 10
c.haag@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Bleicke Petersen
Cell: +49 172 . 2 92 83 36
b.petersen@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Dortmund

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Dortmund
Europaplatz 10
44269 Dortmund

Tel: +49 231 . 44 42 41 – 05
Fax
+49 231 . 44 42 41 – 08

Leasing

Iris Kosmehl
Cell: +49 152 . 54 76 44 76
i.kosmehl@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Carsten Hugo
Cell: +49 171 . 3 68 22 28
c.hugo@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Leipzig

Hildebrandt Immobilien GmbH
Niederlassung Leipzig
Jacobstraße 10
04105 Leipzig

Tel: +49 341 . 25 69 70 45
Fax
+49 341 . 25 69 39 94

Leasing Leipzig

Ines Petrikis
Cell: +49 175 . 2 98 52 96
i.petrikis@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Edwin Quietzsch
Cell: +49 174 . 7 35 80 68
e.quietzsch@hildebrandtimmobilien.com

Alfred Hildebrandt
General manager
Project development & sales

Tel: +49 711 . 71 94 27 – 10
Cell: +49 172 . 7 17 97 58